Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 27 2020.
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm